857-400-9525 [email protected]

Travel Delegations

Fall Honor Delegations

United America delegation logo

United America Honor Delegation
Conference: Yale Model Government Europe
Location: Budapest, Hungary
Dates: November 23-November 38

Our teams have been competing at Yale Model Government Europe (YMGE), in the beautiful and historic city of Budapest, since 2013. We have won Best Delegation each of the last three years..

Spring Honor Delegations

US Honor Delegation logo

All-American Model UN Team
 North American Invitational Model UN (NAIMUN)
Location: Washington, D.C.
Dates: February 11- February 14

NAIMUN, hosted by Georgetown University, is one of the longest running and most respected high school Model UN conferences in the United States and the world, attracting over 3,000 participants. The All-American Team won Best Small Delegation in 2016 and 2017.


US Honor Delegation logo

United States Honor Delegation
Conference: HACIA Summit of the Americas
Location: Panama City, Panama
Dates: March 11-March 16

The Harvard Association for Cultivating Inter-American Democracy (HACIA) has hosted the Summit of the America, an Model Organization of America States, for over ten years, rotating its host city throughout Latin America. In 2016, our team won Best Small Delegation in our first year in attendance.


Summer Honor Delegations

AllAmericanMUN Logoa

All-American Model UN Delegation
Conference: WEMUN Exposition Conference
Location: Beijing, China
Dates: August 1-August 9

The All-American Model UN Delegation made its first program to the WEMUN Expo, a join-conference between Cornell University, Boston University, Oxford University, the University of Pennsylvania, and UC Berkeley, and has since won Best Delegation for five consecutive years.

AllAmericanMUN Logoa

All-American Model UN Delegation
Conference: Harvard Model UN India
Location: Hyderabad, India
Dates: August 9-August 17

HMUN India is the most competitive Model UN conference in South Asia, attracting students from throughout the Subcontinent. Our teams have won Best Small Delegation each of the past two years.