857-400-9525 [email protected]

Member of Parliament Nauru

Written by Frank Pobutkiewicz

I'm the founder/Managing Director of the All-American Model UN Programs! If you have any questions, please email [email protected]. Happy MUNing!

December 16, 2019


Member of Parliament Nauru

ConstituencyMemberPartyFactionMinister Portfolios
Aiwo ConstituencyMilton DubeNon-partisanGovernment
Aaron CookNon-partisanGovernmentCommerce, Industry & Environment; RONPhos; Nauru Rehabilitation Corporation
Anabar ConstituencyRiddell AkuaNaoero AmoGovernment
Ludwig ScottyNon-partisanGovernment
Anetan ConstituencyCyril BuramanNon-partisanGovernment
Marcus StephenNon-partisanOpposition
Boe ConstituencyMathew BatsiuaNon-partisanOpposition
Baron WaqaNon-partisanGovernmentPublic Service; Police & Emergency Services; Foreign Affairs & Trade; Climate Change
Buada ConstituencyShadlog BernickeNon-partisanGovernmentPhosphate; Nauru Utilities Corporation; Telecommunications
Roland KunNaoero AmoOpposition
Meneng ConstituencyvacantNaoero AmoGovernment
Lyn-Wannan KamNon-partisanGovernment
Squire JeremiahNon-partisanGovernment
Ubenide ConstituencyDavid AdeangNaoero AmoGovernmentFinance & Sustainable Development; Justice; Eigigu Holdings Corporation; Airline
Russ J. KunNon-partisanOpposition
Gabrissa HartmanNon-partisan
Ranin AkuaNon-partisanGovernment
Yaren ConstituencyKieren KekeNaoero AmoOpposition
Charmaine ScottyNon-partisanGovernmentHome Affairs; Education and Youth; Land Management

You May Also Like…


Join the new Model UN Coach platform for free!

Create a free account on our new Model UN teaching and community platform.

You have Successfully Subscribed!